Town Board

Click Here to Access Town Board Minutes Archives


The Town Board consists of five members elected by the Town voters.

The Supervisor presides at Town Board meetings and provides administration, supervision and oversight of the day-to-day operations of the Town. The Town Board consists of the Supervisor and 4 Town Council Members. The Board as a whole is responsible for governing the Town. The Newcomb Town Board normally meets on the second, and fourth, Tuesday of each month. The meetings are open to the public and posted on our Municipal Events Calendar


Mr. Don Bott –

Mr. Paul LaCourse –

Ms. Lana Fennessy –

Mr. David Olbert –

Mr. Robin DeLoria –