The Town Board consists of five members elected by the Town voters. Current Town Board members are:

Don Bott - Council Member

David Olbert - Council Member

Lana Fennessy - Council Member

Paul LaCourse - Council Member

Robin DeLoria - Supervisor

NYS DOS Committee on Open Government - Your Right to Know

Town government is run by the Town Board as the executive, administrative and legislative body of the town. Although the supervisor presides at Town Board meetings and may be assigned certain powers of administration and supervision, it is the Board as a whole that is responsible for governing the Town. The Newcomb Town Board normally meets on the second Tuesday of each month and the meetings are open to the public.  Any changes in specific meeting dates will be posted outside the Town Hall and will be listed under the town news section of this website.